2018 Metro League Wrap up

We’d like to offer our congratulations to all our clubs, players, officials and spectators for not only a fantastic Grand Final series but also another great season. We’ve had our ups and downs over the course of the past few months,  but in the end, we’d like to think that everyone who made it into Fawkner Park over the season enjoyed their softball.

Our hearty congratulations to the following individuals and teams

MSA Service Award
Jell Radford – Melbourne University
Trish Rae – Panthers

A Grade 
Eastern Raiders defeated Bruisers

A Reserve
Wingers defeated Red Devils

B Grade
B Melbourne University Dragons def Melbourne University Wolves

Congratulations also to those players & coaches picked in our All Star Teams.

Emma BoldemanEastern Raiders Red
Jess ChomleyEastern Raiders Red
Jodie DavisBruisers
Isabeau HartMonash
Tamar HutchinsonMonash
Caitlin LairdMonash
Audrey MajorPanthers
Stephanie MarshMonash
Kylie ReevesPanthers
Lea Sheehan-WarrenEastern Raiders Red
Hannah SmartPanthers
Vanessa WhiteBruisers
Wenda DonaldsonBruisers
Loretta StefanopoulosEastern Raiders Red
Tori AllenWingers
Nicole BellRed Devils Heat
Elizabeth ChuMelbourne University Angels
Kerri-Anne DuyvestynWingers
Emily FryRed Devils Fire
Jen HawkinsEastern Raiders Black
Judy HuilaniRed Devils Fire
Maddi LamMelbourne University Raptors
Lyn Martin-ClarkeRed Devils Heat
Elly MillerMelbourne University Angels
Kyoko NaudiRed Devils Fire
Jayne PerryMelbourne University Angels
Neil DuyvestynWingers
TJ TaisiRed Devils Heat
Imogen BodleYMelbourne University Wolves
Ina CarilloMelbourne University Wolves
Ruby DelosMelbourne University Wolves
Isabella East-BryansFawkner Park Titans
Bridget GattMelbourne University Dragons
Gabrielle GiulieriMelbourne University Dragons
Brodie HendyMelbourne University Dragons
Rachel MillerMelbourne University Wolves
Rachel MohFawkner Park Titans
Remy MooreFawkner Park Titans
Willow NobleFawkner Park Titans
Kiara Rhind-LukeMelbourne University Dragons
Jell RadfordMelbourne University Wolves
Raz DiVitoMelbourne University Dragons


Share Button